Standing Finance Committee

YCB has constituted a Standing Finance Committee (SFC) to look into the matters relating to Budget and Financial sanctions. The constitution of the SFC is as under:

S.No. Photos Name & Address YCB Designation Category Contact Details
1 Kivat Garg Ms. Kavita Garg
Joint Secretary & In-charge of Yoga Naturopathy Cell,
Ministry of Ayush,
Govt. of India, New Delhi
Chairperson Joint Secretary
Ministry of Ayush
Government of India
2 Ashish Srivastava Shri Ashish Srivastava
Additional Secretary & F.A.,
Ministry of Health & Family Welfare,
New Delhi
Member Representative of IFD +91-11-23062985
3 Image of Dr. I. V. Basavaraddi Dr. Ishwar V. Basavaraddi,
Head of Institution,
Yoga Certification Board, New Delhi
Member-Secretary Head of Institution,
Yoga Certification Board
and Director MDNIY
4 Image of Sh. Vikram Singh Sh. Vikram Singh
Ministry of Ayush, GoI,
Ayush Bhavan, INA,
New Delhi
Official Member Director/Dy. Secretary,
Representative of Ministry of Ayush
5 Image of Shri K. C. Jain Shri K. C. Jain
Chief Executive Officer,
Adhyatm Sadhna Kendra,
Member Administration Expert kcjain[dot]irs[at]gmail[dot]com

Back to Previous Page | Page Last Updated Date : 20-07-2022 10:16 AM